top of page


Coming together from a wide variety of backgrounds and experiences, these professionals form the backbone of Calgary Pump Symposium. Their work shapes the direction and mission of our organization as it continues to develop, and their tireless efforts ensure that each and every symposium delivers the quality expected by each and every patron. Read on to learn more about some of our incredible team members.

Vice President

Advisory Committee

Alberto Taylor - Flowserve

Ash Mohammadi - ClydeUnion Celeros

Christian Jurgenliemk - Independent

Curtis Thompson - John Crane

Dan Wolfe - Syncrude

Derek Hirtle - John Crane

Ed Rush - Independent Consultant

Hemanth Satish - TC Energy

Jayesh Kantharia - Sulzer Pumps

John Henderson - RE Consultant

Josh Raddis – Trillium Flow Technologies

Kelly Eberle - Wood

Mubashshir Mirza - Cenovus

Ovidiu Fanea - ITTGoulds

Pedro Ocana - Independent

Robert Zhou - WorleyParsons

Roberto Villanueva - Suncor

Sergio Fraino - CNRL

Troy Pagenkopf - Ovintiv

bottom of page